Konzerthausorchester Berlin & Anastasia Kobekina cello

09-02-2020, 18:15

A Russian programme from the romantic era, what more could a music lover wish for? The young cellist Anastasia Kobekina plays Tchiakovsky's much loved Rococo Variations. Also on the programme is a selection of Prokofiev's Romeo & Juliet and Tchaikovsky's Manfred Symphony. An unforgettable evening with the Konzerthausorchester Berlin and a young Russian soloist.


Get your ticket


Order your ticket(s) via the following link.

Use the following discount code, and tickets are only €18 00 -- and includes a drink: expats0902


Go back to overview


Close x

Need assistance?

Please feel free to send us your question or stop by the Expat Center!

We are happy to assist you!